October 26, 2021


জনদর্পণ জনতার– প্ল্যাটফর্ম

TTAADC poll counting

1 min read

Agartala: Apr 10: Tripura ADC vote counting started from 8 am today morning. According to sources at Sabroom journalists were sit in protest after they were prevented from entering in the counting station with their mobiles. They said that the presiding officer prevented them from entering with their mobile phones.

After the first round counting TIPRA Motha candidate Animesh Debbarma in Kulai is leading with 2774 votes, in Raima Valeey CPIM is leading, in Killa TIPRA Motha is leading with 2763 votes, at Kalsi and Birchandranagar BJP-IPFT is leading with 2600 votes after 1st round counting.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page