July 31, 2021


জনদর্পণ জনতার– প্ল্যাটফর্ম

41st foundation day observes

1 min read

Koilasahar: Apr 12: Veteran BJP functionaries were felicitated today on the occasion of the 41st founding day of the Bharatiya Janata Party and as part of its week-long service program organized by Kailasahar Mandal. The main function was held at the Kailasahar Mandal office.

A total of 26 people were given this honour. Pictures of Uttariya and Shyamaprasad Mukherjee have been handed over to the elders. Mandal President Hemendra Kumar Dey gave a good start to the program by lighting the lamp. Notable among the 26 senior activists were Bidhan Das, Gaurachand Adhikari, Arun Das, Rabindra Bhattacharya, Chapla Debray, Bidhubhushan Das, Durgacharan Dev and former BJP president of North Tripura district and present president of North Tripura district council Bhavatosh Das. Tinku Roy, general secretary of the party and chairman of TIDC, Arun Saha, general secretary of Unkoti district were present on the occasion. This service program will continue till April 14.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page